Maggie A.- August 15th, 2016- 5 stars

“Brian came out with an outstanding crew and attitude and crew. They completed the job in the time alloted and we’re Amazing. I will definitely hire them again should I have the need to do another project”

Karen W.- August 5th, 2016- 5 stars

“Brian and his team did a lot of work for us! interior painting, kitchen cabinets, floor repair and installation, custom mantel for the fireplace, sheet rock repair Awesome team of professionals!”

Walter L.- July 31st, 2016- 5 stars

“A really great team of people. Office staff very friendly. Truly appreciated the ideas shared with me about the job I was hiring them for. Outstanding communication letting me know date service to be performed and calling ahead to let me know they were on the way! Absolutely will make them my first call for any additional construction work I wish to have performed.”

Jeff G.- July 14th, 2016- 5 stars

“Brian and crew installed vapor barrier in our crawl space and earthquake strapped our hot water heater.  They and the office staff did an excellent job communicating with us throughout the project.  They did great quality work and I would use them again for future projects.  I highly recommend them.”

Cassy M.- July 10th, 2016- 5 stars

“Brian and Tyler Delano just helped us with some exterior house projects. They cleaned our roof, siding, patio, driveway, and gutters and it looks great!  They also helped me stain my cedar shingles and did some caulking around our siding to make sure we don’t have any issues in the future. They communicated with us very well throughout the project, went above and beyond their quoted job description and gave us a very fair price. Give them a call!!”

Jada P.-July 6th, 2016- 5 stars

“Delano replaced the gutters and painted the eaves. Everyone was great to work with. They communicated each step of the project so there were no surprises and were very responsive to any questions I had.”

Christine G.- June 25th, 2016- 5 stars

“The jobs aren’t even close to being done yet but so far they’ve been doing amazing work. I couldn’t ask for a better group of men to work with. I’d definitely hire them again. They’re truthful, honest & very fair priced”

Christian H. – June 9th, 2016- 5 stars

“Very professional, made extra effort to leave job site cleaner than before, would recommend to anyone and do business with again without hesitation.”

Cindy T.- June 9th, 2016- 5 stars

“He was very helpful and detailed and really seemed like he cared about my job.”

Sheryl J. – June 9th, 2016- 5 stars

“The guys did several maintenance jobs for me. Fixing a gutter, replacing downspouts, repairing a screen door, changing out a light, etc. They did a great job, no complaints.”